Committees – May 2022

Planning & Infrastructure (6)

Lynda Budd Trevor Munro Tony Rea Alan Spencer Vacancy Vacancy

Vacancy

Parks & Open Spaces (6)

Alan Spencer Tessa Lannin Lynda Budd Louise Rea Tony Rea Ray Wilson

The Watermark Committee (6)

Trevor Munro Mike Cade Phillip Dredge **Trevor Parsons** Tony Rea

Phillip Dredge **Trevor Parsons** Anthony Khong

Personnel (6)

Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy

Policy & Resources (7)

Appeals Committee

Mayor as Chairperson

(To be finalised once Committee Chairpersons selected)

(3 Members not on Personnel)

Mayor Louise Rea Ray Wilson

Internal Audit representatives (2)

Phillip Dredge Karen Pringle